Islamic Chinese Wallpapers Galore!

Here are a few Islamic wallpapers with Chinese themes that I created recently. The map of the China is present in all the three wallpapers and the first two also have the name of the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) in Chinese. You can click on the images to see the full scale wallpapers. I hope that people like these wallpapers (insha’Allah). All the wallpapers have the famous “China Hadith.” The subject has come up before so I would like to say again that before pointing out that the hadith is daif/zaif be sure to read the arguments regarding the hadith in a previous post.

27 responses to “Islamic Chinese Wallpapers Galore!

  1. Pingback: » Wang Daiyu has created several very cool … Talk Islam·

  2. A special Salam to Want Daiyu.
    Thank you so much for the great photos and information. I love your work. Personally, I am so interested in the history of Islam in China. Can you provide me with pictures of paintings of the ancient city of Chang An? Also, I need copies of documents in Chinese about Muslims in Canton during Tang and Song dynasties. If anyone can help, please send me such documents at my email: risala@mtcgaza.com

    Jazakum Allah khairan.

    From Iyas in Palestine

  3. Pingback: Islamic sayings: زِدْنِى عِلْمًۭا Enrich me with Knowledge « Camel’s Nose·

  4. Oh! Muhammad (PBUH) come and live in my heart, indeep my heart , in deep my heart
    i never want one to govern my heart save U.

  5. Beautiful wallpaper. Thanks for sharing with us this beautiful islamic chinese wallpaper.

  6. Assalamualaikum,
    I need info on Sad Ibni Abi Waqqas in China especially what happened after he died during the reign of Gaozong of Tang, please, TQ.

  7. salam alykom my great family
    i just wana to say god bless you.i really feel so prod of you
    this is ahmed from France and i found your great website when i was upset i turned me so prod
    really thank you
    i need u to ask allah to help me to pass an comming interview its sooo important to me
    please dont forget to do that i really need your (DAWAA).

  8. beautiful wallpapers but how is chinese read left to right like English or right to left like arabic?

  9. Alhamdulillah!
    It’s provo that Islam is the great religious in the world for all kinds of pepole. May Allah bless to all muslim and non muslim guys.

  10. Pingback: Islamic Chinese Wallpapers Galore! (via Islam in China) « Jejak Sang Khalifah·

  11. Pingback: Moorgs Blog page | Keeping It Halal·

Leave a comment