Islam in China is Back!

chinese-people-crowd

After a hiatus of almost 6 months, Islam in China is back. Expect regular posts from now onwards. Hope to see our regular visitors back again. Also expect to see updates on the Chinese American Muslims project.

4 responses to “Islam in China is Back!

  1. it is for the first timr that I got a chance to read these excellent blogs. I am compiling a book in Islam in China and I found these blogs very informative. it will be great if the writer allows me to use some infos and pics shared by him. it will be much appreciated if we could contact by email.

  2. It is for the first time that I got a chance to read these excellent blogs. I am compiling a book on Islam in China and I found these blogs very informative. It will be great if the writer allows me to use some infos and pics shared by him. It will be much appreciated if we could contact by email.

  3. Pingback: Islam in China is Again! | Posts·

Leave a Reply

