Islam in China Wins the Brass Crescent and other News

While this is old news now but I did not get a chance to post it because I have been caught up with conference deadlines etc. I would like to thank the reader of the blog for nominating and voting for this blog. I am nearing the end of my dissertation so my postings have become thin over the course of the last few months but once I get done with the bulk of the work on my dissertation I plan to post more regularly and expand the main site as well. Again thank you readers for your support and patience and for making this happen third time in a row!

3 responses to “Islam in China Wins the Brass Crescent and other News

  1. hello, I want to share something … in Indonesia, marketing Al-Quran is very interesting, if you want to distribute al-quran cheap from my country, can contact me, and we’ll talk business

Leave a Reply

