Ramadan Mubarak from Wang Daiyu

This is four days a bit late but better late than never. Ramadan Kareem to everyone. Please remember me in your duas.

School has been getting pretty crazy so  I am behind a number of other tasks. To all the people that I am supposed to get back to you via e-mail, insha’Allah I will reply by tonight or tomorrow.

5 responses to “Ramadan Mubarak from Wang Daiyu

  1. As Salamoaliqum
    Hello Just i am very Interested to know about chinese muslim so will you tell me how is chinese muslim life over there and will you tell me how much population are muslim in China,
    thank you.

  2. Ramadhan Kareem,

    I love Muslim brothers and sisters in China. I learned Chinese dialects just to make sure that I can communicate better with them and learn about them. This blog is informative. Please do not stop to help us connecting with our brothers and sisters in that part of the world when you are free. Thank you.

  3. Salam alaikum,

    I wish a beautiful month of Ramadan and full benefits of it. It is pleasure to read your blog and to learn about Muslims in china. Would love to travel in China especially the places where the Muslims are.

Leave a Reply

