Belated Eid Mubarak and other updates

calligraphy-tile-eid-maubarak-rose

(Image Source: Camel’s Nose Blog)

First of all a belated Eid Mubarak to everyone. I have not been posting that often in the last couple of months or so mainly because of the demands of academic work and also because of some travelling. However the good thing is that I have met other Chinese Muslims in USA during this time. My apologies for not replying to comments for months. I plan to reply to each and every single comment soon. Also if you e-mailed me and have not received a reply then please send me a reminder and I will try to be vigilent this time. Other than that my father is doing quite well. Thank you for your duas.

As always I am giving a howler to the readers whenever I am in a different place. I will be Twin Cities, MN next week. Let me know if anyone wants to meet up.

2 responses to “Belated Eid Mubarak and other updates

Leave a Reply

