Ramadan Mubarak!

Ramadhan Mubarak to everyone! (Image source: Briopack)

21 responses to “Ramadan Mubarak!

  1. Assalaamu alaikum

    Ramadan Kareem – may this month be truly blessed; insha’Allah we will all work hard on our worship to achieve Allah’s bounties in this month.

  2. Salam Alikum,

    I came across this blog by coincidence and I’m very happy to find some interesting coverage on the topic. Ramadan Mubarak to you too!

    I was wondering if you know of a similar blog about Islam in Japan. I am learning Japanese mostly for work and also learned a little bit of Mandarin before. My first language is Arabic and I live in California.

  3. As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu,

    Ramadaan Mubarak!!!

    Insha’Allah I hope your Ramadaan is going great so far.

    Wa’alaykum as-salaam
    Farhana

  4. hi,
    Aslam o Aliakum

    hi how r u, i am pakistani from larkana Sindh,
    I abdul sattar mangi 23 years old
    i clear B.com in commerce
    i Computer operator in pharmacitucal company
    I am very happy to comming rammdan mubarkh

  5. Assalam walekum Brother – The following verse is not a hadeeth, it was a saying in ARAB, and its not hadeeth. Please do research.

    “Seek knowledge even as far as China.”

    Also give me the reference of this hadeeth if u have. Probably u will not find. Logically many other countries apart from China are much more far from Arabia.

  6. Salam aleikum I relate, congratulations for the web.
    I want to ask you help in order that you explain to me since the Ramadan is lived in Beijing.
    Typical food, events, activities that they organize during these dates, since the Eid is celebrated, among other things.
    It is for the special one of Ramadan that I am making so called ” Ramadan in the World “.
    You agradeceria muchisimo…
    Jazzakallah khairan I relate

    A very cordial greeting

    Ahlam

Leave a Reply

