Chinese Islamic Wallpapers

Someone just sent me these wallpapers which are very appropriate for this site. The Chinese characters in the center can roughly be translated as “Truth Reason” Each surrounding tile has the Islamic deceleration of faith says in Arabic “There is not God but God and Muhammad (pbuh) is his prophet.”
wall1_tn.jpg

wall2_tn.jpg

29 responses to “Chinese Islamic Wallpapers

  1. Pingback: Art Blog » Chinese Islamic Wallpapers·

  2. Assalaamu Aleikum my brother,

    I have reading your blog for a while and find it very beneficial. I am usually too busy to participate in online discussions but you are in my dua’as.

    Wassalaam
    Abu Maryam

  3. wa’alikum’as’salam Abu Maryam, Welcome to the blog. Jazakallah for remembering me in your duas. It is encouragement of words like these that keep me going.

    W.D

  4. My daughter has an interest in Asian cultures. She is teaching herself Japanese. She loves the Chinese characters. This is right up her alley. Masha Allah. This seems like a beautiful site. May Allah continue to bless you.

  5. theveiledtsunami as’salam’o’alaikum, Welcome to the blog. It is heartening to know that Muslims from other regions of the world are also taking an interest in Far Eastern cultures. Many of the values that even the non-Muslims profess in these cultures are similar to the values of Islam. Please remember me in your duas.

  6. Asslama-e-elikom to all my Muslim brother’s

    I am very happy if any chines muslim brother want to share islamicwallpapers in my site : just use submit button (follow 3 easy step )

    JAZAK ALLAH

  7. Assalaamu’alaikum, my Brother…

    It’s very nice to see you in here. I’m from Indonesia.

    Wassalaam,

  8. Dear Brothers

    Can you tell me about some one his name is shaikh Yosef, He is working for one of islamic Centers in China, and he was visiting Saudi Arabia Last year. Please e-mail me his adress, e-mail, the location of his center AND HIS phone, Thnks alot

    ABDULLA MOHAMMAD

  9. Dear Brothers

    Can you tell me about some one his name is shaikh Yosef, He is working for one of islamic Centers in China, and he was visiting Saudi Arabia Last year. Please e-mail me his adress, e-mail, the location of his center AND HIS phone, Thnks alot

    ABDULLA MOHAMMAD

    (PLEASE IT IS VERY URGENT)

  10. wa’alikum’as’salam’wa’rahmatullah islamicwall, Thanks for the link. I posted a few. I hope taht helps.

    As’salam’o’alaikum mosafere Karbala, Welcome to the blog.

    wa’alikum’as’salam’wa’rahmatullah Haryo, Welcome to the blog brother

    wa’alikum’as’salam’wa’rahmatullah Abdulla, I have no idea.

  11. Friend of mine from China Taiwan like to learn about ISLAM. Is there any chines web site in chines language? please help.

  12. selamun aleyküm müslüman kardeşlerim ben türkiyeden yazıyorum kung fu sporu ile uğraşıyorum sizleri görünce sevindim müslümanların bu sporda ilerlemiş olmaları beni çok mutlu etti gurur duydum bacılarımız başı kapalı bir şekilde sporlarını yapabiliyolar sizlerle tanışmak isterdim gönülden mutlu oldum allaha emanet olunuz kardeşlerim alp kin do wushu kung fu ihtisas kulübü cevat alp

    İSTANBUL TÜRKİYE

  13. alsalam alaikum wa rahmat allah dear muslim brothers i’ve been trying hard lately to find websites or adresses of islamic centes in far east or china ….

    please if u have any send to this email

    omarik85@gmail.com

  14. hello, I want to share something … in Indonesia, marketing Al-Quran is very interesting, if you want to distribute al-quran cheap from my country, can contact me, and we’ll talk business

  15. Pingback: Moorgs Blog page | Keeping It Halal·

Leave a Reply

