Fatima bint Saad

I recently came across the name of Fatima bint Saad in an article. I was not familiar with this name before. She is supposed to be an early Muslim Chinese scholar and reached a rank where she used to give Ijaza. Beyond these two facts I do not know anything about her. As before I wanted to know if anyone had any information about Fatima bint Saad.

3 responses to “Fatima bint Saad

  1. Id like to know anything about Fatima as well I understand that she is my 42 great grandmother so any information would be exciting thank you

Leave a Reply

